Meet the team of park lovers and park advocates who work tirelessly towards ensuring all parks and public spaces in SF are clean, welcoming, and activated, from Little Hollywood to Land’s End.

Executive Team

Read More

Drew Becher

Chief Executive Officer
Drew@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4154

Read More

Sonia Gonzalez Banks

Director, External Affairs
Development & Marketing
SoniaB@sfparksalliance.org
415-830-5568

Read More

Justin Probert

Director, Finance & Administration
JustinP@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6238

Read More

Kearstin Krehbiel

Director, Research & Development
Kearstin@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4164

Read More

Philip Winn

Director, Parks & Place
PhilipW@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4150

Staff

Read More

Megan April

Manager, Individual Giving
Megan@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6232

Read More

Thaïs Arjo

Grants Revenue Manager
ThaisA@sfparksalliance.org
415-513-5907

Deanne Bray

Controller
DeanneB@sfparksalliance.org
415-830-5540

Read More

Aimée Callander

Associate, Research & Development
AimeeC@sfparksalliance.org
415-513-5056

Read More

Camilla Cavallini

Accounting Specialist
CamillaC@sfparksalliance.org
415-426-7153

Read More

Sara Ferree

North Area Manager
SaraF@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4163

Read More

Susanna Fraker

Senior Project Manager, Parks & Place
SusannaFraker@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4162

Read More

Steve Fredericks

Deputy Director, Development
SteveF@sfparksalliance.org
415-830-5567

Read More

Oscar Garcia

Associate, Development
Oscar@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4160

Read More

Mark Hennon

Senior Project Manager, Parks & Place
MarkHennon@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6231

Read More

Leigh Hiura

Manager, Development Operations
LeighH@sfparksalliance.org
415-513-5098

Read More

Madeline Johns

Associate, External Affairs
MadelineJ@sfparksalliance.org
415-830-4614

Read More

Sarah Katz-Hyman

Southwest Area Manager
SarahKH@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4149

Read More

Rachel Kovinsky

Senior Associate, Marketing & Special Events
RachelK@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4159

Read More

Rebecca Liang

Staff Accountant
Rebecca@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4151

Read More

Paula Martin

Program Manager, Benches
Paula@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4161

Read More

Charlie McCone

Manager, Marketing & Communications
Charlie@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4155

Read More

Thomas Namara

Southeast Area Manager
ThomasN@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6237

Maya Rodgers

Senior Project Manager, Parks & Place
MayaR@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6275

Laura Rothman

Project Coordinator, Parks & Place
LauraR@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6235

Read More

Luke Spray

Associate Director, Strategic Partnerships
Luke@sfparksalliance.org
909-289-3655