Staff

Julia Ayeni

Place Lab Program Manager
juliaayeni@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x125
Direct: 415.906.6235

Sonia Gonzalez Banks

Director of External Affairs
Development and Marketing
soniab@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x107
Direct: 415.830.5568

Drew Becher

Chief Executive Officer
drew@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x106
Direct: 415.801.4154

Bonnie Bergeron

North Area Manager
bonnie@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x105
Direct: 415.801.4152

Mark Bonsignore

Place Lab Program Manager
mark@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x124
Direct: 415.551.7603/415.906.6234

Danyce Camp

Citywide Public Space Initiative Program Coordinator
danycecamp@sfparksalliance.org
phone: (415)513-5526

Susanna Fraker

Place Lab Project Manager
susannafraker@sfparksalliance.org
Mobile: (415) 801-4162

Steve Fredericks

Associate Director of External Affairs
stevef@sfparksalliance.org
Phone: (415)-830-5567

Oscar Garcia

Development Associate
oscar@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x115
Direct: 415.801.4160

Mark Hennon

Public Space Initiative/Place Lab Project Manager
markhennon@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x122
Direct: 415.906.6231

Uriel Hernandez

Southeast Area Manager
uriel@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x126
Direct: 415.906.6237

Claude Imbault

Associate Director of Partner Experience
claude@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x121
Direct: 415.830.4614

Kearstin Krehbiel

Director of Citywide Public Space Initiative
kearstin@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x119
Direct: 415.801.4164

Rebecca Liang

Accounting Assistant
rebecca@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x104
Direct: 415.801.4151

Paula Martin

Development Operations Manager
paula@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x116
Direct: 415.801.4161

Charlie McCone

Marketing and Communications Manager
charlie@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x108
Direct: 415.801.4155

Amanda Montez

Director of Programs
amanda@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x114
Direct: 415.801.4159

Megan April

Membership and Special Events Manager
megan@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x123
Direct: 415.906.6232

Neal Nuttbrock

Program Liaison & Office Culture Coordinator
neal@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x112
Direct: 415.801.4158

Madeline Porter

Program & Grants Manager
madeline@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x102
Direct: 415.801.4150

Brooke Ray Rivera

Director of Place Lab
brookeray@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x127
Direct: 415.906.6238

Luke Spray

Associate Director of Citywide Public Space Initiative
luke@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x109
Direct: 909.289.3655