Meet the team of park lovers and park advocates who work tirelessly towards ensuring all parks and public spaces in SF are clean, welcoming, and activated, from Little Hollywood to Land’s End.

Executive Team

Drew Headshot

Drew Becher

Chief Executive Officer
Drew@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4154

Sonia Headshot

Sonia Gonzalez Banks

Director, External Affairs
Development & Marketing
SoniaB@sfparksalliance.org
415-830-5568

Justin Headshot

Justin Probert

Director, Finance & Administration
JustinP@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6238

Kearstin Headshot

Kearstin Krehbiel

Director, Research & Development
Kearstin@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4164

Philip Winn

Philip Winn

Director, Parks & Place
PhilipW@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4150

Staff

Megan Headshot

Megan April

Manager, Membership & Special Events
Megan@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6232

Peter Headshot

Peter Arko

Associate Director, Events
PeterA@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4163

Thaïs Arjo Headshot

Thaïs Arjo

Grants Revenue Manager
ThaisA@sfparksalliance.org
415-513-5949

Julia Headshot

Julia Ayeni

Project Manager, Parks & Place
JuliaAyeni@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6235

Bonnie Headshot

Bonnie Bergeron

North Area Manager, Parks & Place
Bonnie@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4152

Mark Headshot

Mark Bonsignore

Project Manager, Parks & Place
Mark@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6234

Danyce Headshot

Danyce Camp

Project Coordinator, Parks & Place
DanyceCamp@sfparksalliance.org
415-513-5526

Kaela Headshot

Kaela Chavez

Project Coordinator, Parks & Place
KaelaC@sfparksalliance.org
415-513-5056

Ayodeji Ewegbemi

Accounting Specialist
AyodejiE@sfparksalliance.org
415-426-7153

Susanna Headshot

Susanna Fraker

Project Manager, Parks & Place
SusannaFraker@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4162

Steve

Steve Fredericks

Deputy Director, Development
SteveF@sfparksalliance.org
415-830-5567

Oscar Headshot

Oscar Garcia

Associate, Development
Oscar@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4160

Mark Headshot

Mark Hennon

Senior Project Manager, Parks & Place
MarkHennon@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6231

Leigh Hiura

Manager, Development Operations
LeighH@sfparksalliance.org
415-513-5098

Claude Headshot

Claude Imbault

Deputy Director, Parks & Place
Claude@sfparksalliance.org
415-606-5856

Sarah Katz-Hyman

Project Manager, Parks & Place
SarahKH@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4149

Rachel headshot

Rachel Kovinsky

Associate, External Affairs
RachelK@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4159

Rebecca Headshot

Rebecca Liang

Staff Accountant
Rebecca@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4151

Paula Headshot

Paula Martin

Program Manager, Benches
Paula@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4161

Charlie Headshot

Charlie McCone

Manager, Marketing & Communications
Charlie@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4155

Thomas Namara

Southeast Area Manager, Parks & Place
ThomasN@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6237

Neal Headshot

Neal Nuttbrock

Coordinator, Program Liaison & Office Culture
Neal@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4158

Luke Headshot

Luke Spray

Associate Director, Strategic Partnerships
Luke@sfparksalliance.org
909-289-3655

Terence Wu Headshot

Terence Wu

Southwest Area Manager, Parks & Place
TerenceW@sfparksalliance.org
415-513-5944