Meet the team of park lovers and park advocates who work tirelessly towards ensuring all parks and public spaces in SF are clean, welcoming, and activated, from Little Hollywood to Land’s End.

Julia Ayeni

Senior Project Manager, Parks & Place
juliaayeni@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6235

Sonia Gonzalez Banks

Director, External Affairs
Development & Marketing
SoniaB@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6235

Drew Becher

Chief Executive Officer
drew@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4154

Bonnie Bergeron

North Area Manager, Parks & Place
Bonnie@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4152

Mark Bonsignore

Senior Project Manager, Parks & Place
mark@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6234

Danyce Camp

Project Coordinator, Parks & Place
danycecamp@sfparksalliance.org
415-513-5526

Susanna Fraker

Project Manager, Parks & Place
susannafraker@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4162

Steve Fredericks

Deputy Director, Development
SteveF@sfparksalliance.org
Phone: (415)-830-5567

Oscar Garcia

Associate, Development
oscar@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4162

Mark Hennon

Senior Project Manager, Parks & Place
markhennon@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6231

Uriel Hernandez

Southeast Area Manager, Parks & Place
uriel@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6237

Claude Imbault

Deputy Director, Parks & Place
claude@sfparksalliance.org
415-606-5856

Kearstin Krehbiel

Director, Research & Development
kearstin@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4164

Rebecca Liang

Staff Accountant
rebecca@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4151

Paula Martin

Manager, Development Operations
paula@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4161

Charlie McCone

Manager, Marketing & Communications
charlie@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4155

Megan April

Manager, Membership & Special Events
megan@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6232

Luke Spray

Associate Director, Strategic Partnerships
luke@sfparksalliance.org
909.289.3655

Neal Nuttbrock

Coordinator, Program Liaison & Office Culture
neal@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4158

Madeline Porter

Manager, Program & Grants
madeline@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4150

Brooke Ray Smith

Director, Parks & Place
brookeray@sfparksalliance.org
415-906-6238

Peter Arko

Associate Director, Events
PeterA@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4163

Rachel Kovinsky

Associate, External Affairs
RachelK@sfparksalliance.org
415-801-4159