Have a question? Want to get involved? There are tons of ways to get in touch with our fantastic team!

Donations & Membership

Megan April, Membership & Special Events Manager

membership@sfparksalliance.org

Volunteer Opportunities

Peter Arko, Events Associate Director

volunteer@sfbg.org

Sponsorships

Steve Fredericks, Deputy Director Of Development

sponsorships@sfparksalliance.org

Events

Megan April, Membership & Special Events Manager

events@sfparksalliance.org

Communications & Media

Charlie McCone, Marketing & Communications Manager

marketing@sfparksalliance.org

Community Groups

Looking to partner with the Parks Alliance? Reach out to one of our Area Managers in order to learn more about our process and how we team up with partners in the area.

North Area Manager

Bonnie Bergeron

Bonnie@sfparksalliance.org

Interim Southwest Area Manager

Claude Imbault

Claude@sfparksalliance.org

Southeast Area Manager

Uriel Hernandez

uriel@sfparksalliance.org