Have a question? Want to get involved?

Donations & Membership

Megan April, Membership & Special Events Manager

membership@sfparksalliance.org

Volunteer Opportunities

Luke Spray, Associate Director of Strategic Partnerships

luke@sfparksalliance.org

Sponsorships

Steve Fredericks, Deputy Director Of Development

sponsorships@sfparksalliance.org

Communications & Media

Charlie McCone, Marketing & Communications Manager

charlie@sfparksalliance.org

Community Groups

Looking to start or join a community group? Reach out to the Area Manager responsible for your neighborhood to learn more and get involved!

North Area Manager

Bonnie Bergeron

Bonnie@sfparksalliance.org

Southeast Area Manager

Thomas Namara

ThomasN@sfparksalliance.org

Southwest Area Manager

Sarah Katz-Hyman

SarahKH@sfparksalliance.org